Bet in Korea
Dafabet — Payments and offer conditions · KR
Comparison for readers of bet-in-korea.com. These are dated observations of operator material, not a transaction test or a certification of local licensing, safety or eligibility. A missing fee or time is unknown, not zero or instant.
Dafabet · KR
This guide separates deposit limits, withdrawal limits and promotion thresholds. Amounts retain their original currency; no currency conversion or general account minimum is inferred.
Payment methods and limits
| Method / provider | Scope | Currency | Minimum | Maximum | Fees | Processing time | Source date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAI | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 3,500 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| DAI | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 3,500 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Ethereum | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 3,500 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Ethereum | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 3,500 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Local bank transfer | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 10,000 | 10,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Local bank transfer | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 10,000 | 10,000,000 | Page says Dafabet covers local bank-transfer withdrawal fees; other bank charges may still apply. | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Skrill | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 16,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Skrill | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 16,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Skrill 1-Tap | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 16,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Skrill 1-Tap | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 16,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDC | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 3,500 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDC | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 3,500 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDT | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 3,500 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDT | Page limits: direction not specified | KRW | 3,500 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
Payment methods, networks, fees and processing times may change. A bonus credit time is not a withdrawal processing time. Identity checks can add a separate delay.
Payment-page limits are kept separate from confirmed withdrawal limits.
Recorded offer conditions
Offer information is a summary for comparison. A percentage, cap and wagering rule belong to the same option; the largest cap is not necessarily attached to the highest percentage. The stated end date does not establish present availability.
No sufficiently detailed offer table is available here for this market.